The Jungle Cruise


Name: Jungle Cruise

Land: Adventureland

Fastpass: Yes

Good: The animatronics are great on this ride and there are a lot of them. The landscape is also incredible. The jokes are lame no doubt but they still make you laugh! (at least the first dozen times)

Bad: The only real negative for this ride is the jokes! When you can start to quote them yourself they lose a lot of humor!

Must See: Yes

Grumpy Rating: 4 out of 5 grumpys

Back to the Magic Kingdom

About grumpydisney

Okay since I am a Disney addict and they don't have a twelve step program for Walt Disney World I will serve my addiction by blogging about the place I'd rather be!

Posted on December 8, 2011, in Adventureland, Magic Kingdom, Rides and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I love this ride and insist on riding multiple times per trip. I love to watch the people react to the worst jokes ever. We can’t see a zebra without acknowledging the 1st law of the jungle….

Leave a comment