Disney World History!


I am researching some history on Disney World in preparation for a new series of articles. While doing so I stumbled across this video. You will enjoy it but be warned it’s long!

About grumpydisney

Okay since I am a Disney addict and they don't have a twelve step program for Walt Disney World I will serve my addiction by blogging about the place I'd rather be!

Posted on October 2, 2012, in Video and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I think this is a powerfull blog with much interesting blogposts about this stuff. And i just wanna say thnx for this. I’ll follow your blog to see if you post more stuff like these!

  2. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality
    writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one today.

Leave a comment