Main Street Electrical Parade Gallery


Posted on January 10, 2012, in Magic Kingdom, Pics! and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. These Pictures are great, are there any tricks to getting these shots. Me and my family are going to the world this summer and this will be my kids first visit. I’d love to be able to get this kind of detail at night

  2. Actually a friend on facebook gave me permission to use her pictures so I am afraid I cannot be any help there! I mainly let Mrs. Grumpy run the camera!

  3. no problem, I have 6 months to work on it, Thanks.

Leave a Reply

