Do You Disney?


The Magic Kingdom Map to Happiness!

Judging by the fact you are on this blog I am guessing the answer is yes you do Disney. For those of you who don’t know what I mean it’s simple. Do you go to Disney World? Or have you ever been to Disney World?

Now I am not trying to pry into your private business but keeping up with this blog and adding new and exciting (well maybe not to you!) content is quite a job. I am always trying to find something that will make you want to come back and visit again.

To that end I am offering you a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity! The greatest honor you can ever get probably! I am offering you a chance to become a star in grumpydisney.com’s new series on trip reports.

How do you land such a marvelous role you ask? Quit simple, just post a comment below and I will help you get started writing about your adventures in the world.

You should note this is a joint production of grumpymickey.com and grumpydisney.com.

About grumpydisney

Okay since I am a Disney addict and they don't have a twelve step program for Walt Disney World I will serve my addiction by blogging about the place I'd rather be!

Posted on January 5, 2012, in Magic Kingdom, World News! and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

