Disney Set To Make A Big Announcement on New Year’s Eve!


Disney has promised us a huge announcement and all the rumors and clues seem to indicate it will have something to do with Leap Year. Could it be 24 hours of open parks? We don’t know yet but we sure are looking forward to finding out!

About grumpydisney

Okay since I am a Disney addict and they don't have a twelve step program for Walt Disney World I will serve my addiction by blogging about the place I'd rather be!

Posted on December 26, 2011, in Home and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. Awesome post . Thanks for, writing on this blog dude! I shall email you again! I did not realise that!

  2. While I actually like this post, I think there was an spelling error near towards the finish of your third sentence.

  3. very beneficial stuff, all in all I picture this is worthy of a book mark, cheers

  4. How do you make your blog site look this good! Email me if you can and share your wisdom. !

  5. Whenever I at first commented I clicked on the Notify me any time new comments are added checkbox and currently each time a comment is added I receive 4 emails with the identical comment.

  6. I adore that blog layout ! How was it made? Its really nice!

  7. Heya, I just hopped over to your web site via StumbleUpon. Not somthing I would generally browse, but I enjoyed your thoughts none the less. Thank you for creating some thing worthy of browsing.

  8. buy fridge freezer

    I Am Going To have to come back again whenever my course load lets up – however I am getting your Feed so i can go through your internet site offline. Cheers.

  9. I have got one suggestion for your web site. It appears like there are a handful of cascading stylesheet troubles when opening a selection of webpages in google chrome and opera. It is running fine in internet explorer. Possibly you can double check this.

  10. Have you given any consideration at all with translating your blog in to French? I know a several of translaters here that will would certainly help you do it for free if you wanna make contact with me personally.

  11. This is often a wonderful site, would you be interested in making time for an interview concerning just how you designed it? If so e-mail myself!

  12. The structure for the web site is a little bit off in Epiphany. Even So I like your web site. I might need to use a normal browser just to enjoy it.

  13. If you dont mind, exactly where do you host your web site? I am searching for a very good host and your site appears to be extremely fast and up almost all the time

  14. really valuable stuff, all round I imagine this is worthy of a book mark, thanks a lot

  15. Wanted to drop a remark and let you know your Rss feed isnt functioning today. I tried adding it to my Google reader account but got absolutely nothing.

  16. I appreciate your wp format, where did you get a hold of it?

  17. Hey there, I just hopped over to your site via StumbleUpon. Not somthing I might generally browse, but I appreciated your thoughts none the less. Thank you for making something worthy of browsing.

Leave a Reply

