Country Bear Jamboree


Name: Country Bear Jamboree

Land: Frontierland

Fastpass: No

The bears perform music and comedy for enjoyment! One of the last attractions Walt worked on personally though it was not intended for Walt Disney World but for a never realized ski resort.

Good: One of the last attractions Walt worked on personally. The bears are funny and talented (for the most part) and the animatronics really come to life!

Bad: If you are not a fan of bluegrass bears and silly humor  you might not like this one.

Must See: No

Grumpy Rating: 2.5 out of 5 grumpys

Back to the Magic Kingdom

About grumpydisney

Okay since I am a Disney addict and they don't have a twelve step program for Walt Disney World I will serve my addiction by blogging about the place I'd rather be!

Posted on December 14, 2011, in Frontierland, Magic Kingdom and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I find this attraction painful after a few minutes- but I’m drawn to it for the nostalgia. I keep telling my husband he has to earn the cool rides with a Disney history attraction every now and then.

  2. I don’t make this a must see to be sure but I did see it the last time I was there because it’s Disney right?

Leave a Reply

