Quick Update


I have added new pages for all the themeparks. These pages will become your place to go to for my reviews of all that they have to offer. They are empty now with the exception of my article on Pirates of the Caribbean. I will be working hard on filling them up though. Any suggestions on what rides or attractions to do first?

 

About grumpydisney

Okay since I am a Disney addict and they don't have a twelve step program for Walt Disney World I will serve my addiction by blogging about the place I'd rather be!

Posted on November 26, 2011, in Home. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. My accomplice and I really loved reading this weblog post, I was just itching to know do you commerce featured posts? I’m always trying to find somebody to make trades with and merely thought I might ask.

  2. Grumpy does not currently commerce. WordPress does not support it. When the site grows to an acceptable level then I will begin seeking sponsors and such.

Leave a Reply

