Which park is your favorite?


I know I am getting into dangerous territory here but it can’t hurt to ask can it? After all everyone is entitled to their own opinion even if it is a hard thing to consider.

First lets consider the merits of each park. Magic Kingdom has all the classics and Wishes! EPCOT has the International Pavilion and cast members from all over the world (I love meeting people from other countries and cultures!) Hollywood Studios has the Rocking Roller Coaster and Tower of Terror (Although I refused to ride the tower the first time I went to the Studios.) And Animal Kingdom has…well animals!

I was talking to my wife one day about which one was our favorite and we came to the same conclusion, Animal Kingdom. We are both animal lovers. The environment is immersive. In fact you can almost believe you are in Africa at times. Especially if you are there in July or August!

Don’t get me wrong, with the addition of our newest family member, Magic Kingdom is high on our list! In fact if we could take him to just one park it would be the Kingdom. After all when you get down to it, the Magic Kingdom is Disney World to most people and it’s so kid friendly.

So what are your thoughts?

About grumpydisney

Okay since I am a Disney addict and they don't have a twelve step program for Walt Disney World I will serve my addiction by blogging about the place I'd rather be!

Posted on October 15, 2011, in Animal Kingdom, EPCOT, Hollywood Studios, Magic Kingdom, Polls and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I do trust all the ideas you have introduced for your
    post. They are very convincing and will certainly work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are too quick for newbies.
    May just you please extend them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

Leave a Reply

